Foundry and Mechanical Plant

High-Quality Products

up to 1000 tons

Castings per Month

Weight: 0.1 150 kg

Melitopol Factory of Autotractor Spare Parts, LLC is the largest foundry and mechanical production.

Monthly foundry production capacity is up to 1000 tons of good quality castings with weight of 0.1kg – 150kg. The main products are iron castings of different grades. Up-to-date induction melting, moulding and good quality materials ensure high quality surface and dimensional accuracy.

The production facilities have an accredited laboratory to monitor production processes and finished products quality. The in-house laboratory is equipped with the range of measurement and control units to determine chemical composition, mechanical properties and microstructure of castings. The company is certified under ISO 9001 Standard. ATS logo has been registered to protect our products against counterfeit.

The enterprise has a powerful metalworking base allowing processing products, also make foundry tooling and fixtures for machining. Our the product has won its place both in the market Ukraine and abroad.

ЛИТЕЙНО-МЕХАНИЧЕСКОЕ ПРЕДПРИЯТИЕ

Продукция высшего качества

до 1000 тонн

Литейной продукции в месяц

от 0.1 до 150 кг

ООО «МЕЛИТОПОЛЬСКИЙ ЗАВОД АВТОТРАКТОРНЫХ ЗАПЧАСТЕЙ» является крупнейшим литейно-механическим производством.

Мощность литейного производства до 1000 тонн изделий в месяц весом от 0.1 до 150 кг. Основными видами продукции являются отливки из чугуна разных марок. Использование современной индукционной плавки, формовки и качественных материалов, позволяет достичь высокого качества поверхности и размерной точности.

Для обеспечения контроля технологического процесса и качества продукции, производство имеет аттестованную лабораторию, оснащенную комплексом контрольно-измерительного оборудования, позволяющего определить химический состав, механические характеристики и микроструктуру изготавливаемых отливок. На предприятии внедрена и действует система управления качеством ISO 9001. С целью защиты продукции от подделки зарегистрирован торговый знак ATS.

Предприятие имеет мощную металлообрабатывающую базу, позволяющую производить обработку продукции, также изготавливать литейную оснастку и приспособления для механической обработки. Наш продукт завоевал свое место как на рынке Украины, так и за рубежом.